Wednesday 9 January 2013

List of Diploma (Polytechnic) Colleges in Orissa

These are the list of all Diploma or Polytechnic colleges present in Odisha.

  1. Adarsha School of Engineering and International Polytechnic, Angul, Orissa
  2. Barapada School of Engineering and Technology, Barapada, Bhadrak
  3. Bhadrak Engineering School and Technology Asurali, Bhadrak
  4. Hi-Technology Institute of Engineering and Management, Ranital, Bhadrak, Odisah, 
  5. Kalahandi School of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic), Bhawanipatna
  6. Bhubaneswar Polytechnic Bhubaneshwar
  7. C V Raman Polytechnic, Bhubaneswar
  8. Ganesh Institute of Engineering and Technology Bhubaneshwar, Orissa
  9. Government Polytechnic, Bhubaneswar
  10. Kalinga Polytechnic, Bhubaneswar
  11. Koustav School of Engineering, Bhubaneshwar
  12. Krupajal Engineering School, Bhubaneswar
  13. Maharaja Polytechnic Tarabai, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha, 
  14. MITS School of Engineering, Janla, Bhubaneswar
  15. Nilachal Polytechnic Bhubaneshwar
  16. Nalanda Institute of Technology, Bhubaneshwar
  17. Swami Vivekenanda School of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneshwar
  18. Utkal Institute of Engineering and Technology Rathipur, Bhubaneshwar
  19. Women's Polytechnic Bhubaneswar, Orissa
  20. Ramarani Institute of Technology Balasore, Odisha
  21. Rajkishore Chandra Academy of Technology, Nilgiri, Balasore
  22. Padmashree Krutartha Acharya Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bargarh
  23. Aum Sai Institute of Technical Education, Berhampur
  24. Berhampur School of Engineering & Technology, Berhampur
  25. Bharat Institute of Engineering & Technology, Berhampur
  26. Gandhi Polytechnic, Berhampur, Odisha
  27. Gandhi School of Engineering, Berhampur
  28. Holy Institute of Technology Berhampur
  29. Kalam Institute of Technology Berhampur
  30. Orissa School of Engineering Polytechnic Berhampur
  31. Sanjay Memorial Institute of Technology Ankuspur, Berhampur, Orissa
  32. Uma Charan Pattnaik Engineering School, Berhampur
  33. Women's Polytechnic Berhampur
  34. Institute of Textile Technology, Choudwar
  35. Bhubananada Orissa School of Engineering Cuttack, Orissa
  36. Aryan Institute of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic) Sundargram, Cuttack
  37. Dhaneswar Rath Instituteof Engineering and Management Studies Tangi, Cuttack
  38. Ganapati Institute of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic) Jagatpur, Cuttack
  39. Gurukrupa Technical School Narsingpur, Cuttack
  40. R.K. Institute of Engineering and Technology Niali, Cuttack
  41. Suddhananda Residential Polytechnic Nachhipur, Cuttack
  42. Government Polytechnic, Dhenkanal
  43. Orissa Institute of Engineering and Technology, Dhenkanal
  44. Pathani Samanta Institute of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic), Dhenkanal
  45. Balaji Institute of Technology and Science Gunupur, Orissa
  46. Kalinga Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jajpur
  47. Kalinga Nagar Polytechnic Tarapur, Jajpur
  48. Hi-Technology Institute of Information and Technology Umeri, Jeypore
  49. Jeypore School of Engineering Technology Rondapalli, Jeypore
  50. Jharsuguda Engineering School, Jharsuguda, Odisha
  51. Black Diamond School of Engineering Brajarajnagar, Jharsuguda, 
  52. P.N.S. School of Engineering and Technology Marshaghai, Kendrapara
  53. Orissa School of Mining Engineering, Keonjhar
  54. Keonjhar School of Engineering, Keonjhar
  55. Institute of Engineering and Management Jeypore, Koraput, Orissa, 
  56. Samanta Chandra Sekhar Institute of Technology and Management Similiguda, Koraput
  57. Utkalmani Gopabandhu Institute of Engineering, Rourkela
  58. City Institute of Technical Education Kuanr Munda, Rourkela, Odisha
  59. Purusottam School of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic) Mandiakudur, Rourkela
  60. Rourkela Institute of Technology Kalunga, Rourkela, Orissa
  61. Badri Prasad Institute of Technology, Debaipali, Sambalpur
  62. Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology, Sarang
  63. Sundergarh Engineering School Kirei, Sundergarh
  64. Asian School of Technology Bantala, Muktapur, Khurda
  65. Barunei Institute of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic) Kadalibadi, Khurda
  66. Ideal School of Engineering (Polytechnic), Jhinkharada, Khurda
  67. Indus School of Engineering Barakuda, Khurda
  68. Utkal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rathipur, Khurda
  69. Zenit Institute of Science and Technology, Jatni, Khurda
  70. Divine Institute of Engineering Technology, Poda Astia, Baripada, Mayurbhanj
  71. Mayurbhanj School of Engineering Baripada, Mayurbhanj, Odisha
  72. S.S.B. Regional Institute of Science and Technology (Polytechnic) Chitrada, Mayurbhanj, Orissa
  73. Nayagarh Institute of Engineering and Tecnology, Nayagarh
  74. Sri Polytechnic Komond, Odagaon, Nayagarh
  75. Mahamaya Institute of Medical and Technology Science (Polytechnic), Nuapada
  76. Biju Patnaik Institute of Technology, Phulbani, Orissa, 
  77. Puri Engineering School (Polytechnic), Baliguali, Puri
  78. M.I.T.S. Institute of Polytechnic Rayagada, Odisha
  79. Utkal Gourab Madhusudan Institute of Technology Rayagada
  80. S.K.D.A.V. Government Polytechnic, Rourkela
  81. Kalianga Institute of Mining Engineering and Technology, Chhendipada, Angul
  82. Narayani Institute of Engineering and Technology, Banarpal, Angul
  83. Pabitra Mohan Institute of Technology Talcher, Angul
  84. Purna Chandra Institute of Engineering and Technology Chhendipada, Angul
  85. Dhabaleswar Institute of Polytechnic Athagarh, Odisha
  86. Sushree Institute of Technical Education Bolangir
  87. B.I.T. Polytechnic Balasore
  88. Balasore School of Engineering Balasore
  89. Jhadeswar Institute of Engineering and Technology Chhanpur, Balasore

1 comment:

  1. Hi, I really appreciate your blog. Great!!!!!!!!!! This blog is really instructive. I would like to know more about this.
    distance engineering colleges in bhubaneswar
    distance engineering colleges in orissa